Dialogue #1: Dropping the S-Bomb

Dialogue #1: Dropping the S-Bomb

Heather: Wanna read what I have so far? Maybe you can help me fix it. It’s awful

Lissy: Sure

Heather: No. No sure. Yes or no. I don’t like “sures”.

Lissy: Yes.

Heather: They bother me

Lissy: Sure=yes BITCH UMMA GONNA SAY SURE

Heather: It’s kind of like saying Meh…Okay. Sure…Whatever. NO

Lissy: It’s more like…Sure!

Heather:NO YOU’RE NOT! If you meant Sure! –

Lissy: OKAY WOMAN

Heather: You’d write “Sure!” Not…

Lissy: I WANNA READ YOUR DAMN THING

Heather: …sure. FINE. Sure.

Lissy: I didn’t put a period!

Heather: Then…Even…Worse.EVEN WORSE.

Lissy: Oh, gawd…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

