Lady Gaga: Destroyer of Worlds

Lady Gaga scares the shit out of me. Look at the stuff she wears. It’s like she’s from another planet. She probably is. I know she is. I swear she’s going to take over the world someday. And when she does, never say I didn’t tell you so.

I mean, the signs are right there in front of us. Her clothing seemingly cannot be replicated by any other human being. She even calls herself the “Fame Monster.” How much more evidence do we need? She’s clearly another worldly being who’s intent on finishing off the entire Milky Way.

She tries to draw us all in by trying to look cute, pretending to have a stuttering problem. “Pa-pa-pa-pokerface pa-pa-pokerface,” “papa-papa-paparazzi.”…. I’m not falling for any of it.

It’s all part of her master plan. Can’t you tell? For god’s sake, she already has Elton John on her side! First she’ll take over the pop charts, then planet Earth. It’s all just a matter of time now.

Being the overlord of Earth won’t be enough either. No way. She’ll quickly get bored and destroy us all, change her name to Mistress Googoo, and fly away in her spaceship to another world to do the same to them. I’m telling you, this bitch is crazy!

I know what you’re thinking, “how can we stop this?” It’s simple: stop listening to her music. Don’t pay attention to any of the stuff she says or does, and her power will dwindle down to nearly nothing.

Yeah, that ought to get her annoying shit off the radio.

Guest Rubber: Gabriel Otero

Tagged , , ,

4 thoughts on “Lady Gaga: Destroyer of Worlds

  1. elaviel413 says:

    I like your writing style. 🙂

    • Thanks! I wouldn’t call it a writing style as much as I would call it an unnecessary rant, but that’s pretty much what I do all the time anyway lol. If you liked that then you should definitely stick around, as I’m sure I’ll be dropping by this fine blogging establishment every now again (as long as the “rubbers” let me anyway lol).

  2. Marie says:

    Your “unnecessary rant” was hilarious. Keep doing what you are doing. It makes others smile.

Leave a Reply

